Friday, December 31, 2010

Pearl Jam ( Relentless 7 ) - Berlin, Ger - 06.30.2010 - Multi Cam Version DVD

Pearl Jam ( Relentless 7 )
Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
Berlin, Germany

video: Panasonic HDC-HS60, Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5VB, HD digi cams > Sony Vegas Pro 10 > Sony DVD Architect 5 > DL-DVD
audio: Sony Sound Forge Pro 10
       stereo 2.0 official bootleg
       surround sound 5.1 official bootleg + AUD OKM II (R)

Relentless 7


01. Serve Your Soul
02. Lay There & Hate Me
03. Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
04. I Will Not Be Broken
05. Under Pressure (Queen cover) (with Eddie Vedder)
06. Up To You Now

Pearl Jam


01. Long Road
02. Got Some
03. Why Go
04. Given To Fly
05. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
06. Push Me, Pull Me
07. Immortality
08. In Hiding
09. Even Flow
10. Johnny Guitar
11. Corduroy
12. Light Years
13. Gonna See My Friend
14. World Wide Suicide
15. Low Light
16. Comatose
17. Do The Evolution
18. The End
19. Just Breathe
20. Spin The Black Circle
21. Public Image (Public Image Ltd. cover)
22. The Fixer
23. Kick Out The Jams (MC5 cover) (with Peter Buck)
24. Unthought Known
25. Black (improv at end, followed by moment of silence for 10 year anniversary of Roskilde)
26. Come Back
27. Alive
28. Yellow Ledbetter

Note: Push Me Pull Me, Johnny Guitar and Gonna See My Friend were played for the first time ever in Europe.
      PIL cover Public Image was performed for the first time ever.

Thanks to:
        people from Blink EyE Projects (Intercityfirm,Macka)
        Thomas (Bj) and his girlfriend Silvia
        Kai, Mario, Matthias
        Markus Horn

DVD edited and authored by............jurassitol from Blink EyE Projects

Torrent file!